NHR Executive Management Team

Alice M. Dickey
Director of Human Resources
(845) 473-3000 x1338
adickey@nhrny.org

Susanne Holtman
Director of Finance
(845) 473-3000 x1311
sholtman@nhrny.org

Samuel Laganaro
Executive Director
(845) 473-3000 x1304
slaganaro@nhrny.org

Thomas McCluskey
Director of Quality Improvement and Risk Management
(845) 473-3000 x1310
tmccluskey@nhrny.org

David McGorry
Foundation Director
(845) 473-3000 x1322
dmcgorry@nhrny.org

Barbara Mika
Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1351
bmika@nhrny.org

Sandra Swan
Assistant Executive Director
(845) 473-3000 x1354
sswan@nhrny.org

Administrative Contacts

Mary Fortunato
Human Resources Recruiter
(845) 473-3000 x1352
mfortunato@nhrny.org

Timothy Sweeney
Director of Nursing
(845) 473-3000 x1316 / (845) 473-3191 fax
tsweeney@nhrny.org

Joanne VanNorstrand
Assistant Director of Nursing
(845) 473-3000 x1316 / (845) 473-3191 fax
jvannorstrand@nhrny.org

Sarah Civile
MSC Supervisor
(845) 473-3000 x1335
scivile@nhrny.org

Mark Holmes
Maintenance Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1321
mholmes@nhrny.org

Nancy Howell
Relief Services Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1365
nhowell@nhrny.org

Dan Lynch
Assistant Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1358
dlynch@nhrny.org

Terri Nightengale
Assistant Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1364
tnightengale@nhrny.org

Mae Smith
Assistant Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1370
msmith@nhrny.org

Vicki Smith
Information Technology Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1334
vsmith@nhrny.org

Monica Robinson
Staff Development Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1323
mrobinson@nhrny.org

Jennifer Wells
Community Programs Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1314
jwells@nhrny.org
amazon smile link



Council on Quality Leadership Logo

To learn more about NHR, please watch our video.

Follow us on...


Learn more about how you can support #bfairtodirectcare