New Horizons Foundation Board of Directors



Mr. Justin Varuzzo, President
Paul Effman Music Service/Hyson Music, Inc.


Mrs. Julia Kessler, Vice President


Mr. Christopher LaPine, Secretary/Treasurer
The Chazen Companies


Mr. David DeVito

M & T Bank


Mr. Sean Jones

Wayne Mabey

Mr. Chelen Reyes

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union


Mr. Samuel Laganaro
Executive Director
New Horizons Resources, Inc.

Mr. David McGorry
Foundation Director
New Horizons Resources, Inc.

  • amazon smile link

    Council on Quality Leadership Logo

    To learn more about NHR, please watch our video.

    Follow us on...

    Learn more about how you can support #bfairtodirectcare